This Post Is Hugely Important (to me)

Don’t forget – Persephone’s Pen AND The Epicurean are available on the Kindle. It’s free for 14 days, then just 99 cents per month. I will be publishing my Dark Angels trilogy directly to Kindle as well, before I go to other devices and print. Here’s the link:

 

Persephone’s Pen  –  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I1KUXNA

The Epicurean  –  http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00I1KRPWM

Thanks for reading me and thank you for all of your support; if you have a Kindle, try a trial subscription – it’s free, what have you got to lose?

Leave a Reply

